Programme Overview

Each programme is offered at the Introductory, Intermediate and Advance levels. The Introductory level is referred to as Level 1, the Intermediate as Level 2 and the Advance as Level 3. The topics covered at each level are largely the same, with more insights and the level of complexity increasing as participants move from the Introductory to the Advance levels of the course. Each level of the course can be conducted over a period of 20 continuous days. Clients may request to have the course broken down into smaller units, dependent on the topic choices.

The following table lists all our programmes. Click on the programme you are interested in to get more information about the courses available in that category and level:


(Entry positions)

(Middle positions)

(Senior and Executive positions)

1 (Introductory/ < NQF3)
2 (Intermediate/ NQF4)
3 (Advance/ >NQF5)